News & Events

2016 Day Trippers Schedule

5/19 - Brewers Game
Milwaukee, WI

 

7/14 - Medieval Times Dinner Theatre

Schaumburg, IL

 

8/24 - Dancing Horses

Delavan, WI

 

10/12 - Mississippi River Boat

Dubuque, IA

 

Contact Amy Quaerna at (608) 663-8390 ext. 432 or via email at amyq@avenuestocommunity.org for more information.
 

Avenues 2016 Calendar

In observance of the following holidays, our office will be closed: 


Friday, January 1

Monday, January 18

Monday, May 30

Monday, July 4

Monday, September 5

Thursday, November 24

Thursday, November 25

Friday, December 23

Monday, December 26

Friday December 30

 

Download 2016 Day Trippers Flyer

 

Day Tripper Flyer
Day Trippers Flyer 2016.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [216.4 KB]

 

Download 2016 Day Trippers Registration Form

 

Day Trippers Registration Form
2016 Registration Form.docx
Microsoft Word document [22.6 KB]

Past Events Photo Gallery

2015 Super Bowling

Daytrippers - Mississippi 2015

Daytrippers - Dancing Horses 2015

Daytrippers - Brewers 2015

AveNews

Keep up with Avenues to Community through AveNews, our bi-annual newsletter!

AveNews Winter 2016
AveNewsWINTER.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.4 MB]
AveNews Winter 2015
AveNews Winter 2015.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [2.3 MB]
AveNews Summer 2015
AveNews Summer 2015.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.6 MB]
AveNews Winter 2014
AveNews Winter 2014..pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.8 MB]
AveNews Summer 2014
AveNews Summer 2014.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.9 MB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Avenues to Community, Inc.