Board of Directors

Jennifer Cotter
President

Ted Sehmer
Treasurer
            

Kevin Pachucki

Secretary


 Adnan Elfarra
 Director

 

Cora Holloway

Director

 

Cheryl Homiak

Director

 

Avenues Staff

Kevin Keisling

Executive Director

(608) 663-8390 ext. 436 

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

Josh Enslin

Program Director

(608) 663-8390 ext. 426

joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy Quaerna

Program Director

(608) 663-8390 at extension 432

amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

 

Susan Watson

Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 437

susanw@avenuestocommunity.org

Cheri Rogers

Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 292 at extension 292

cherylr@avenuestocommunity.org

Stephanie Iliff

Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 441

stephanieI@avenuestocommunity.org

Venna Brekke

Support Broker

(608)663-8390 at extension 289

veenab@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni Gadke

Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 ext. 266

tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy Litzer

Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 429

amyl@avenuestocommunity.org

Heidi Van Nurden

Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 425

heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

Lisa Koob

Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 427

lisak@avenuestocommunity.org

Andrea Gehling

Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 431

andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Stephanie Mallon

Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 287

stephaniem@avenuestocommunity.org



Lesley Sweeney

Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 320

lesleys@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian Doering

Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 322

briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Katie Pajac

Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 283

katiep@avenuestocommunity.org

Al Poliarco

Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 430

albertop@avenuestocommunity.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© Avenues to Community, Inc.