AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cheryl Homiak
President

Michelle Bailey
 Director

Ted Sehmer
Treasurer

Kathy Reilly
 Director

Bruce Moffat
Secretary

Kathleen McNeil
 Director

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kevin (3)

Kevin Keisling
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1001

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

Kevin (3)

Kevin Keisling
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1001

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Josh

Josh Enslin
Program Director – Support Broker Services

Cell: (608) 316-7495
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1002

joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy

Amy Quaerna
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7496
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1003

amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

Josh

Josh Enslin
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7495
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1002

joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy

Amy Quaerna
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7496
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1003

amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

SUPPORT BROKERS

Kitty

Kirsten Bonde
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 512-0884
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1013 

kirstenb@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian

Brian Doering
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1082
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1007

briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni

Toni Gadke
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 316-7497
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1004

tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

Andrea

Andrea Gehling
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1021
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1006

andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Iliff
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 466-4048
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1012

stephaniei@avenuestocommunity.org

Patrick S

Patrick Sharp
Support Broker
Cell: (608) 338-1748
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1008

patricks@avenuestocommunity.org

Lesley S

Lesley Sweeney
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 422-4157
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1010

lesleys@avenuestocommunity.org

Heidi V

Heidi Van Nurden
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 362-1921
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1009

heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

Kitty

Kirsten Bonde
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 512-0884
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1013 

kirstenb@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian

Brian Doering
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1082
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1007

briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni

Toni Gadke
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 316-7497
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1004

tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

Andrea

Andrea Gehling
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1021
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1006

andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Iliff
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 466-4048
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1012

stephaniei@avenuestocommunity.org

Patrick S

Patrick Sharp
Support Broker
Cell: (608) 338-1748
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1008

patricks@avenuestocommunity.org

Lesley S

Lesley Sweeney
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 422-4157
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1010

lesleys@avenuestocommunity.org

Heidi V

Heidi Van Nurden
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 362-1921
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1009

heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

CLTS SUPPORT AND SERVICE COORDINATORS

Kallie

Kallie Archer, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5041
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1015

kalliea@avenuestocommunity.org

Cassie-min

Cassie Tornow
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0981
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1011 

cassiet@avenuestocommunity.org

Allyson-min

Allyson Cohn
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0983
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1014 

allysonc@avenuestocommunity.org

Erica

Erica Jahnke, CSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5234
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1016

ericaj@avenuestocommunity.org

Kallie

Kallie Archer, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5041
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1015

kalliea@avenuestocommunity.org

Cassie-min

Cassie Tornow
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0981
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1011 

cassiet@avenuestocommunity.org

Allyson-min

Allyson Cohn
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0983
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1014 

allysonc@avenuestocommunity.org

Erica

Erica Jahnke, CSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5234
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1016

ericaj@avenuestocommunity.org