AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cheryl Homiak
President

Ted Sehmer
Treasurer

Bruce Moffat
Secretary

Michelle Bailey
 Director

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Josh

Josh Enslin
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7495
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1002

joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy

Amy Quaerna
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7496
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1003

amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

Josh

Josh Enslin
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7495
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1002

joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy

Amy Quaerna
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7496
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1003

amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

SUPPORT BROKERS

Veena

Veena Brekke
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 473-1656
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1013

veenab@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian

Brian Doering
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1082
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1007

briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni

Toni Gadke
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 316-7497
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1004

tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

Andrea

Andrea Gehling
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1021
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1006

andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Iliff
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 466-4048
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1012

stephaniei@avenuestocommunity.org

Lisa

Lisa Koob
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 466-3377
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1011

lisak@avenuestocommunity.org

Patrick S

Patrick Sharp
Support Broker
Cell: (608) 338-1748
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1008

patricks@avenuestocommunity.org

Lesley S

Lesley Sweeney
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 422-4157
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1010

lesleys@avenuestocommunity.org

Heidi V

Heidi Van Nurden
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 362-1921
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1009

heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

Veena

Veena Brekke
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 473-1656
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1013

veenab@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian

Brian Doering
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1082
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1007

briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni

Toni Gadke
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 316-7497
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1004

tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

Andrea

Andrea Gehling
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1021
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1006

andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Iliff
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 466-4048
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1012

stephaniei@avenuestocommunity.org

Lisa

Lisa Koob
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 466-3377
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1011

lisak@avenuestocommunity.org

Patrick S

Patrick Sharp
Support Broker
Cell: (608) 338-1748
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1008

patricks@avenuestocommunity.org

Lesley S

Lesley Sweeney
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 422-4157
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1010

lesleys@avenuestocommunity.org

Heidi V

Heidi Van Nurden
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 362-1921
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1009

heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org