AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cheryl Homiak
President

Michelle Bailey
 Director

Ted Sehmer
Treasurer

Kathy Reilly
 Director

Bruce Moffat
Secretary

Kathleen McNeil
 Director

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kevin (3)

Kevin Keisling
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

Kevin (3)

Kevin Keisling
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Josh

Josh Enslin
Program Director – Support Broker Services

Cell: (608) 316-7495
joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy

Amy Quaerna
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7496
amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

Josh

Josh Enslin
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7495
joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy

Amy Quaerna
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7496
amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

SUPPORT BROKERS

Brian

Brian Doering
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1082
briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Andrea

Andrea Gehling
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1021
andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Iliff
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 466-4048
stephaniei@avenuestocommunity.org

Patrick S

Patrick Sharp
Support Broker
Cell: (608) 338-1748
patricks@avenuestocommunity.org

Lesley S

Lesley Sweeney
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 422-4157
lesleys@avenuestocommunity.org

Heidi V

Heidi Van Nurden
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 362-1921
heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian

Brian Doering
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1082
briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Andrea

Andrea Gehling
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1021
andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Iliff
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 466-4048
stephaniei@avenuestocommunity.org

Patrick S

Patrick Sharp
Support Broker
Cell: (608) 338-1748
patricks@avenuestocommunity.org

Lesley S

Lesley Sweeney
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 422-4157
lesleys@avenuestocommunity.org

Heidi V

Heidi Van Nurden
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 362-1921
heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

CLTS SUPPORT AND SERVICE COORDINATORS

Kallie

Kallie Archer, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5041
kalliea@avenuestocommunity.org

Kitty

Kirsten Bonde
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 512-0884

kirstenb@avenuestocommunity.org

Allyson-min

Allyson Cohn
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0983 
allysonc@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni

Toni Gadke
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 316-7497
tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

Erica

Erica Jahnke, CSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5234
ericaj@avenuestocommunity.org

Cassie-min

Cassie Tornow
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0981
cassiet@avenuestocommunity.org

Kallie

Kallie Archer, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5041
kalliea@avenuestocommunity.org

Kitty

Kirsten Bonde
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 512-0884

kirstenb@avenuestocommunity.org

Allyson-min

Allyson Cohn
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0983
allysonc@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni

Toni Gadke
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 316-7497
tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

Erica

Erica Jahnke, CSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5234
ericaj@avenuestocommunity.org

Cassie-min

Cassie Tornow
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0981
cassiet@avenuestocommunity.org