Team

Board of Directors

Cheryl Homiak
President

Houa Lee
Director

Brandon Russell
Director

Chris Patterson
Treasurer

Jessica Platt
Director

Michelle Bailey
Secretary

Bed Redding
Director

Executive Director

Kevin Keisling, MS
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

Program Directors

Allyson Cohn, BS
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services
Cell: (608) 512-0983 
allysonc@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy Quaerna, MSSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7496
amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

Josh Enslin, MSSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services
Cell: (608) 316-7495
joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni Gadke, BSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7497
tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

CLTS Support and Service Coordinators

Kirsten Bonde, MA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 512-0884

kirstenb@avenuestocommunity.org

Morgan Brandner
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 422-4157
morganb@avenuestocommunity.org

Alyvia Calzada, MSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 515-5234
alyviac@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian Doering
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 338-1082
briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Melissa Eberl, BS
CTLS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 438-1423
melissae@avenuestocommunity.org

Kelsey Eggemeier, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-3838
kelseye@avenuestocommunity.org

Anne Engelhardt, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 228-9772
Elicia Frie, MS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 228-5295

Amanda Fusch, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Phone:  (608) 438-1761
amandaf@avenuestocommunity.org  

Andrea Gehling
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 338-1021
andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Carly Hollinger, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell (608) 466-4048
Gabe KangasCLTS Support and Service Coordinator 
Cell: (608) 362-1921

Mara Krueger, BS 
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell (608) 228-8704
marak@avenuestocommunity.org

Laila Jacobson, MA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 515-5041
Elizabeth Reynolds, MSCLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-0477
Aliki Soulis, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 438-1058
Rachel Sullivan, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-9633
Hailey Szalewski, MS
Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-9207
Saythala Thao, MS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 338-1748
saythalat@avenuestocommunity.org
Cassie Tornow
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0981
cassiet@avenuestocommunity.org
Mahnee Watts, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 535-9891
mahneew@avenuestocommunity.org

Want to join the team?