AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cheryl Homiak
President

Houa Lee
Director

Ted Sehmer
Treasurer

Ben Redding
Director

Michelle Bailey
 Secretary

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kevin (3)

Kevin Keisling, MS
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

Kevin (3)

Kevin Keisling, MS
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Josh

Josh Enslin, MSSW
Program Director – Support Broker Services

Cell: (608) 316-7495
joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy

Amy Quaerna, MSSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7496
amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

Josh

Josh Enslin, MSSW
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7495
joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy

Amy Quaerna, MSSW
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7496
amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

CLTS SUPPORT AND SERVICE COORDINATORS

Kallie

Kallie Archer, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5041
kalliea@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian

Brian Doering
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 338-1082
briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Andrea

Andrea Gehling
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 338-1021
andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Heidi V

Heidi Van Nurden, BSW, LSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 362-1921
heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

Kitty

Kirsten Bonde, MA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 512-0884

kirstenb@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni

Toni Gadke, BSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 316-7497
tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

Erica

Erica Jahnke, CSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5234
ericaj@avenuestocommunity.org

Mahnee

Mahnee Watts, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 535-9891
mahneew@avenuestocommunity.org

Allyson-min

Allyson Cohn, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0983 
allysonc@avenuestocommunity.org

Milly G.

Milly García-Soto, CHI
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 466-4048
millyg@avenuestocommunity.org

Cassie-min

Cassie Tornow
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0981
cassiet@avenuestocommunity.org

Kallie

Kallie Archer, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5041
kalliea@avenuestocommunity.org

Kitty

Kirsten Bonde, MA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 512-0884

kirstenb@avenuestocommunity.org

Allyson-min

Allyson Cohn, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0983
allysonc@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian

Brian Doering
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 338-1082

briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni

Toni Gadke, BSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 316-7497
tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

Milly G.

Milly García-Soto, CHI
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 466-4048
millyg@avenuestocommunity.org

Andrea

Andrea Gehling
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 338-1021

andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Erica

Erica Jahnke, CSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5234
ericaj@avenuestocommunity.org

Cassie-min

Cassie Tornow
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0981
cassiet@avenuestocommunity.org

Heidi V

Heidi Van Nurden, BSW, LSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 362-1921

heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

Mahnee

Mahnee Watts, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 535-9891

mahneew@avenuestocommunity.org