AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cheryl Homiak
President

Houa Lee
Director

Ted Sehmer
Treasurer

Ben Redding
Director

Michelle Bailey
 Secretary

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kevin (3)

Kevin Keisling, MS
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

Kevin (3)

Kevin Keisling, MS
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Josh

Josh Enslin, MSSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and
Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7495
joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni

Toni Gadke, BSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7497
tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy

Amy Quaerna, MSSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7496
amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

Josh

Josh Enslin, MSSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services
Cell: (608) 316-7495

joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni

Toni Gadke, BSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7497
tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy

Amy Quaerna, MSSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services
Cell: (608) 316-7496
amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

CLTS SUPPORT AND SERVICE COORDINATORS

Kitty

Kirsten Bonde, MA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 512-0884

kirstenb@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian

Brian Doering
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 338-1082
briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Elicia-Frie-cropped
Elicia Frie, MS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 228-5295
Erica-Jahnke-min

Erica Jahnke, CSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5234
ericaj@avenuestocommunity.org

Cassie-min

Cassie Tornow
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0981
cassiet@avenuestocommunity.org

Morgan B. picture

Morgan Brandner
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 422-4157
morganb@avenuestocommunity.org

Kelsey-Eggemeier-min

Kelsey Eggemeier, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-3838
kelseye@avenuestocommunity.org

Milly G.

Milly García-Soto, CHI
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 466-4048
millyg@avenuestocommunity.org

Hailey S_website picture
Hailey Szalewski, MS
Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 228-9207
Heidi V

Heidi Van Nurden, BSW, LSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 362-1921
heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

Allyson-min

Allyson Cohn, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0983 
allysonc@avenuestocommunity.org

Kallie

Callie Fore, BSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5041
callief@avenuestocommunity.org

Andrea

Andrea Gehling
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 338-1021
andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Saythala T picture-min

Saythala Thao, MS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 338-1748
saythalat@avenuestocommunity.org

Mahnee

Mahnee Watts, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 535-9891
mahneew@avenuestocommunity.org

Kitty

Kirsten Bonde, MA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 512-0884

kirstenb@avenuestocommunity.org

Morgan B. picture

Morgan Brandner
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 422-4157

kirstenb@avenuestocommunity.org

Allyson-min

Allyson Cohn, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0983
allysonc@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian

Brian Doering
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 338-1082

briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Kelsey-Eggemeier-min

Kelsey Eggemeier, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-3838

kelseye@avenuestocommunity.org

Kallie

Callie Fore, BSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5041
callief@avenuestocommunity.org

Elicia-Frie-cropped
Elicia Frie, MS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 228-5295
Milly G.

Milly García-Soto, CHI
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 466-4048
millyg@avenuestocommunity.org

Andrea

Andrea Gehling
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 338-1021

andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Erica-Jahnke-min

Erica Jahnke, CSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5234
ericaj@avenuestocommunity.org

Hailey S_website picture
Hailey Szalewski, MS
Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 228-9207
Saythala T picture-min

Saythala Thao, MS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 338-1748

saythalat@avenuestocommunity.org

Cassie-min

Cassie Tornow
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0981
cassiet@avenuestocommunity.org

Heidi V

Heidi Van Nurden, BSW, LSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 362-1921

heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

Mahnee

Mahnee Watts, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 535-9891

mahneew@avenuestocommunity.org