Team

Board of Directors

Michelle Bailey
President

Houa Lee
Director

Chris Patterson
Treasurer

Jessica Platt
Secretary

Bed Redding
Director

Brandon Russell
Director

Executive Director

Kevin Keisling, MS
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

Program Directors

Allyson Cohn, BS
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services
Cell: (608) 512-0983 
allysonc@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy Quaerna, MSSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7496
amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

Josh Enslin, MSSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services
Cell: (608) 316-7495
joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Cassie Tornow, BS
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services
Cell: (608) 521-0981
cassiet@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni Gadke, BSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7497
tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

CLTS Support and Service Coordinators

Taylor Barrett, BS
CLTS Support and Service CoordinatorCell: (608) 228-3136taylorb@avenuestocommunity.org

Morgan Brandner, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 422-4157
morganb@avenuestocommunity.org

Alyvia Calzada, APSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 515-5234
alyviac@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian Doering, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 338-1082
briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Melissa Eberl, BS
CTLS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 438-1423
melissae@avenuestocommunity.org

Kelsey Eggemeier, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-3838
kelseye@avenuestocommunity.org

Anne Engelhardt, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-9772
Tomilyn Fleury-Buxton, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-9624
Elicia Frie, MS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-5295

Amanda Fusch, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Phone: (608) 438-1761
amandaf@avenuestocommunity.org  

Carly Hollinger, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 466-4048
Tess Isola, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 512-0884
Gabe Kangas, MACLTS Support and Service Coordinator 
Cell: (608) 362-1921

Mara Krueger, BS 
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-8704
marak@avenuestocommunity.org

Matt Olsen, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-9671

Emery Rankin Utevsky, MSW, CAPSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: 608-228-9372
emeryru@avenuestocommunity.org

Elizabeth Reynolds, MSCLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-0477
Jenna Richardson, BACLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 228-9506
Janessa Smyth, MSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 515-5041
Aliki Soulis, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 438-1058
Brandi St. Peter, BSCLTS Waiver Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228- 9235
Rachel Sullivan, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-9633
Hailey Szalewski, MS
Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-9207
Saythala Thao, MS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 338-1748
saythalat@avenuestocommunity.org
Ava Tryon, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 228-9599
Mahnee Watts, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 535-9891
mahneew@avenuestocommunity.org

Want to join the team?